You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When a note is deleted, old inline links created via mentions remain active. These should either be removed (replaced with plain text), or we should handle the case where notes no longer exist.
When a note is deleted, old inline links created via mentions remain active. These should either be removed (replaced with plain text), or we should handle the case where notes no longer exist.