If a resource has been deleted and a user ends up going to that URL. Provide a messaage to the user informing them that the resource is no more, and redirect to an overview page would be ideal
If a resource has been deleted and a user ends up going to that URL.
Provide a messaage to the user informing them that the resource is no more, and redirect to an overview page would be ideal