You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
There is some space left beside the "Clear All Drawings" button where there could be an undo button which would track the past idk, 10 versions of mapObjects and restore them when clicked, graying itself out if there's no history to restore.
There is some space left beside the "Clear All Drawings" button where there could be an undo button which would track the past idk, 10 versions of
mapObjectsand restore them when clicked, graying itself out if there's no history to restore.