Skip to content

Inconsistent display after deleting a person #3

Description

@Xzh119

Description: If I view a person first and deleting that person. It will automatically do the things like a view command to display another person's information. In this situation, if the person I deleted is the first person, it show the person behind him. Otherwise, it show the person in front of him.(In a ten people list. You can do view 1 ,delele 1 and view 7 delete 7 to check) Besides, Iy you do not view a person first then delete one, app will not display any person information. This will be quite confusing for users and in UG , most of the screenshots after deletion is no display.

Suggestions: Modify the UG to state this situations clearly delete comman.

image.png

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions