Skip to content

Clear command wipes out data easily #10

Description

@dnardnar

Expected: Clear command requires confirmation
Actual: Clear can be easily used but not easily restored
Suggestion/ Why it is problematic: a lot of data could be saved but lost immediately with clear command. Suggestions- Clear command can have confirmation or Undo command to undo(feature freeze?)
Steps to reproduce:
clear
Screenshot:

image.png

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions