If the target integration is not already installed, equivalent to running `uninstall` followed by `install` in a single step. In this mode, `--force` controls whether modified files from the removed integration are deleted. If the target integration is already installed, `switch` only changes the default integration, like `use`; in this mode, `--force` controls whether managed shared templates are overwritten while the default changes. `--integration-options` is rejected for already-installed targets because changing integration options requires reinstalling managed files; run `upgrade <key> --integration-options ...` first, then `use <key>`.
0 commit comments