Skip to content

Deleting a selected person automatically select the the previous person in the list table can confuse user #6

Description

@Xzh119

When I select a person of index 10 and delete this person. The system automatically selects the person of index 9. This is not reflect in the UG and user may be confused about the functionality behind this. It would be nice if the system does not automatically select the person after deleting the current person or you may just reflect current implementation to not confuse the user.

Example below:
image.png
image.png

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions